laswiss.blogg.se

Vray 3.4 sketchup 2017
Vray 3.4 sketchup 2017












vray 3.4 sketchup 2017

This designer-friendly rendering solution for SketchUp features dramatic improvements to visualization workflow with V-Ray RT and improved image based lighting quality. Installed Vray 3.6 and a few extensions but now when I go to open it brings up the error message below and then closes.ĭoes the same on Pro 2017 but then works?Įrror Loading File C:/Program Files/Chaos Group/V-Ray/V-Ray for SketchUp/extension/ruby/init.rbĬ:/Program Files/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:54:in require' C:/Program Files/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:54:in require’Ĭ:/Program Files/Chaos Group/V-Ray/V-Ray for SketchUp/extension/ruby/init.rb:1:in ' C:/Program Files/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/Tools/extensions.rb:197:in require’Ĭ:/Program Files/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/Tools/extensions.rb:197:in load' C:/ProgramData/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/SketchUp/Plugins/vfs.rb:26:in register_extension’Ĭ:/ProgramData/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/SketchUp/Plugins/vfs.rb:26:in ' C:/ProgramData/SketchUp/SketchUp 2018/SketchUp/Plugins/vfs. V-Ray for SketchUp provides designers with faster rendering, better lighting tools, and the ability to create and visualize complex scenes. Exterior Render Settings (V-Ray 3.4 for SketchUp) Exterior Render Settings V-Ray and SketchUp. I use the bucket to add the texture to my model. My floor is on an angle in relation to the axis.

vray 3.4 sketchup 2017 vray 3.4 sketchup 2017

I go to my asset and set the glossiness, than I go to map section and set a bump image file with the bump. I have 2018 Pro for a couple of days now running fine. I’m using sketchup 2017 and vray 3.4 I add a texture of tiles, or floor boards, or anything similar.














Vray 3.4 sketchup 2017